Skip to product information
1 of 1


Faith Volume Two

Faith Volume Two

Regular price $1.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Embark on an unyielding faith journey with "Faith Volume Two," the newest addition to the remarkable Faith Series in the world of narrated King James musical pieces. This composition delves deep into the unwavering power of faith, particularly when confronted with challenges.

Immerse yourself in meticulously composed melodies that serve as a transcendent channel, enriching your spirituality and inner calm. These melodies are gracefully intertwined with narrated passages from the King James Bible, elevating the experience to a higher plane.

As a token of this immersive experience, your purchase includes a PDF containing the narrated verses from the King James Bible. Embrace the harmonious fusion of music and faith as you delve into the sacred through "Faith Volume Two."

View full details